LAG

LAG Leader Mälardalen – styrelseledamöter

Ordförande är Eva Wrede, Enköping.

Lindesberg, Södra Fellingsbro
Jonas Kleber 070-342 52 09 jonaskleber@telia.com
Elisabeth Merin 076-426 19 45 ljmerin@telia.com
Johan Andersson 070-685 13 67 johaninorrby@telia.com
Arboga
Göran Dahlén 073-765 74 01 goran.dahlen@arboga.se
Annica Gustafsson 073-765 70 36 annica.gustafsson@arboga.se
Mia Hultgren 070-535 82 66 mia@tbo.se
Köping
Camilla Nilsson 073-662 89 35 camilla.nilsson@koping.se
Mårten Gustavsson 070-340 18 92 marten.gustavsson@mellanskog.se
Anders Paulsson 070-598 00 68 anders.paulsson@vastervreta.se
Hallstahammar
Hans Petersson 070-650 08 09 peterssonhans@telia.com
Sig-Britt Bodén 072-742 10 33 sigbritt.boden@telia.com
Helena Holmgren 070-521 60 83 nena70@live.se
Västerås
Theresa D’Errico 076-569 05 23 theresa.derrico@vasteras.se
Anders Flodström 070-8966666 anders.flodstrom@tillbergags.nu
Mats Eriksson 070-533 61 59 gangholmensgardmats@gmail.com
Enköping
Sverre Ahlbom 070-493 45 08 sverre.ahlbom@politiker.enkoping.se
Eva Wrede 073-083 57 92 ewrede@telia.com
Sören Silén 070-664 97 92 soren.silen@lappset.com
Håbo
Fredrik Anderstedt 073-815 93 14 fredrik.anderstedt@habo.se
Shiva Samadi 070-217 18 63 shiva-samadi@hotmail.com
Catharina Kimby 073-044 84 49 info@skoklostermacken.se
Upplands-Bro
Vakant
Lars Tillhammar 070-850 52 65 lars.tillhammar@cantrot.se
Birgitta Dickson  073-666 29 00  birgitta.dickson@kintore.se